Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor because MMA is Not Boxing
Thanks for peaking at our blog.
More fans are upset than excited for this 'surprise victory' and that's because there are simply more MMA fans because it's a full action sport.
With years of relentless blows to the head, million dollar pay checks, and so on... McGregor decided he would jump in the ring.
Why I didn't buy the Floyd vs McGregor Fight
I didn't buy the Floyd McGregor fight because of overtly over matched this fight was from the joking beginning stages.
I'm sure it felt good watching Floyd beat the literal snot out of McGregor, but it was not a fair fight.
It was a forced defensive fight for Floyd and there's no surprise to hear the fan boys for McGregor complaining that a boxer played defensive in a match that could go 12 rounds, #laugh.
1.
Hey Connor, with that money - you could start a successful business and it would be extremely easy to manage given modern technology.
I believe you have a lot of luck outside of the boxing ring in that regard.
It was a forced defensive fight for Floyd and there's no surprise to hear the fan boys for McGregor complaining that a boxer played defensive in a match that could go 12 rounds, #laugh.
1. mcgregor loses fight on Twitter
https://twitter.com/search/mcgregor+loses+fight
2.
Conor McGregor loses nothing tonight. Only gains. He never hit the canvas. Never came even close to quitting. Made Floyd fight entertaining.
3.
McGregor still not really aware of what just happened or how he actually lost. He was only in the fight early only because Floyd allowed it.
4.
McGregor did it for the pay day. No shame in that. He lost to the best in the game and that's all it is. Good fight.
Hey Connor, with that money - you could start a successful business and it would be extremely easy to manage given modern technology.
I believe you have a lot of luck outside of the boxing ring in that regard.
The reason Floyd looked so bad was because he was not defensive this fight at all , just came forward he wanted to knock McGregor out



No comments:
Post a Comment